Alabama

Bob Jones

Office: (800) 238-7985 ex. 574
Cell: (615) 715-4375

rgjones@rocic.riss.net


Arkansas

David Chapman

Office: (800) 238-7985 ex. 583
Cell: (615) 715-0513

dchapman@rocic.riss.net 


Florida

Al Lamberti

Office: (800) 238-7985 ex. 565
Cell: (615) 498-9891

atlamberti@rocic.riss.net


Florida Panhandle

Bob Jones

Office: (800) 238-7985 ex. 574
Cell: (615) 715-4375

rgjones@rocic.riss.net


Georgia

Dan Greathouse

Office: (800) 238-7985 ex. 568
Cell: (615) 480-9794

degreathouse@rocic.riss.net


Kentucky

Steve Wright

Office: (800) 238-7985 ex. 569
Cell: (615) 414-9877

swwright@rocic.riss.net


Louisiana

Gregg Davies

Office: (800) 238-7985 ex. 562
Cell: (615) 715-0198

gdavies@rocic.riss.net


Mississippi

Steve Barnes

Office: (800) 238-7985 ex. 566
Cell: (615) 497-9851

stbarnes@rocic.riss.net


North Carolina

Bob Belcher

Office: (800) 238-7985 ex. 564
Cell: (615) 715-7492

bbelcher@rocic.riss.net


Oklahoma

Mike Woodruff

Office: (800) 238-7985 ex. 563
Cell: (715) 762-6125

mdwoodruff@rocic.riss.net 


South Carolina

Perry Herod

Office: (800) 238-7985 ex. 573
Cell: (615) 715-0285

pherod@rocic.riss.net


Tennessee

Jay Balée – West Tennessee

Office: (800) 238-7985 ex. 592
Cell: (615) 715-0216

jbalee@rocic.riss.net


Texas

Dale Stanley – North Texas

Office: (800) 238-7985 ex. 579
Cell: (615) 715-4855

dstanley@rocic.riss.net


Don Grote – South Texas

Office: (800) 238-7985 ex. 542
Cell: (615) 497-9985

dgrote@rocic.riss.net


Virginia

Brett Reistad

Office: (800) 238-7985 ex. 582
Cell: (615) 715-2301

breistad@rocic.riss.net


West Virginia

Bob Dargavell

Office: (800) 238-7985 ex. 569
Cell: (615) 415-9877

bdargavell@rocic.riss.net


Brett Reistad

Office: (800) 238-7985 ex. 582
Cell: (615) 715-2301

breistad@rocic.riss.net


Puerto Rico &  U.S. Virgin Islands

Bob Belcher

Office: (800) 238-7985 ex. 564
Cell: (615) 715-7492

bbelcher@rocic.riss.net