ROCIC 2019 Spring Membership Information Sharing and Training Conference 

ROCIC Board of Directors


Board Member, Sheriff John Samaniego, Shelby County Sheriff's Office

Board Proxy, Major Ken Burchfield, Shelby County Sheriff's Office



Board Member, Sheriff Rodney Wright, Saline County Sheriff's Office

Board Proxy, Chief Hayes Minor, Rogers Police Department



Board Vice Chair, Chief Deputy Donna Lusczynski, Hillsborough County Sheriff’s Office

Board Proxy, Major Louis Giampavolo, Polk County Sheriff's Office



Board Member, Commander Wesley Nunn, Ocmulgee Drug Task Force

Board Proxy, Special Agent in Charge Joe Chesnut, West Metro Regional Drug Enforcement Office



Board Member, Director Tommy Loving, Bowling Green-Warren County Drug Task Force

Board Proxy, Director Jacky Hunt, South-Central Kentucky Drug Task Force



Board Member, Sheriff Jerry Philley, West Carroll Parish Sheriff’s Office

Board Proxy, Sheriff William Earl Hilton, Rapides Parish Sheriff’s Office



Board Chairman, Director John Miller, Biloxi Police Department

Board Proxy, Assistant Chief Michael Wills, Biloxi Police Department


North Carolina

Acting Board Member, Deputy Chief Ashley Weaver, Jacksonville Police Department

Board Proxy, Vacant


Board Member, Assistant Director Bob Harshaw, Oklahoma State Bureau of Investigation

Board Proxy, Chief Brian Edwards, Grand River Dam Authority


South Carolina

Board Secretary, Deputy Chief Scott Deckard, North Charleston Police Department

Board Proxy, Captain Tony Phinney, Dorchester County Sheriff's Office



Board Member, Commissioner Jeff Long, TN Department of Safety and Homeland Security 

Board Proxy, Director Mike “Sarge” Thompson, 15th Judicial District Drug & Violent Crimes Task Force



Board Member, Chief Joe Costa, DeSoto Police Department

Board Proxy, Captain Terry Baker, DeSoto Police Department



Board Member, Major Ricky Gardner, Bedford County Sheriff’s Office

Board Proxy, Chief of Police Jeffrey W. Faries, Colonial Heights Police Department


West Virginia

Board Member, Chief Tim Gray, Princeton Police Department

Board Proxy, Captain Ben Woodard, Princeton Police Department